Skip to content ↓

St Peter's
Catholic School

School Day & Term Dates

The School Day
08.45am – 09.05am Registration/Assembly
09.05am – 10.05am Lesson 1
10.05am - 11.05am Lesson 2
11.05am – 11.25am BREAK
11.25am – 12.25pm Lesson 3
12.25pm - 13.15pm LUNCH
13.15pm – 14.15pm Lesson 4
14.15pm – 15.15pm Lesson 5

School Calendar Term Dates

Please find detailed below the confirmed school calendar term dates for September 2016 to July 2018 including proposed INSET days:

Please click here for the school calendar.

Autumn Term 2017
INSET day for all staff Monday 4th September
Term starts for Years 7, 12 and 13 Tuesday 5th September
Term starts for Years 8 – 11 Wednesday 6th September
INSET day for all staff Friday 13th October
Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
School closed Monday 27th November
Term ends Friday 15th December – school finishes early at 12.30
Spring  Term 2018
Term starts Tuesday 2nd January
Half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term ends Thursday 29th March - school finishes early at 12.30
Summer Term 2018
Term starts Monday 16th April
Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July - school finishes early at 12.30
   

Autumn Term 2018 dates to be confirmed shortly