Skip to content ↓

St Peter's
Catholic School

School Day & Term Dates

The School Day
08.45am – 09.05am Registration/Assembly
09.05am – 10.05am Lesson 1
10.05am - 11.05am Lesson 2
11.05am – 11.30am BREAK
11.30am – 12.30pm Lesson 3
12.30pm - 13.10pm LUNCH
13.10pm – 14.10pm Lesson 4
14.10pm – 15.10pm Lesson 5

School Calendar Term Dates

Please find detailed below the confirmed school calendar term dates for the following:

  • September 2021 to July 2022 are published below. The INSET days are to be confirmed shortly.
  • September 2022 to July 2023 including INSET days are to be published in the autumn term.
  • Please note that the INSET days are subject to change

Please click here for the school calendar.

 
Autumn Term 2021
INSET day (1) for all staff Tuesday 6th September
Term starts for Years 7 and 12 Tuesday 7th September
Term starts for all other years Wednesday 8th September
INSET day (2) for all staff To be confirmed
Half term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
INSET day (3) for all staff To be confirmed
School closed Monday 29th November
Term ends Friday 17th December – school finishes early at 12.30
Spring Term 2022
Term starts Tuesday 4th January
INSET day (4) for all staff To be confirmed
Half term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
INSET day (5) for all staff To be confirmed
Term ends Friday 1st April - school finishes early at 12.30
Summer Term 2022
Term starts Tuesday 19th April
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 22nd July - school finishes early at 12.30