Skip to content ↓

St Peter's
Catholic School


Our current list of staff can be found below (in alphabetical order).

If you wish to email a member of staff, please use the initial in the first name followed by the surname. For example:

Please note Mrs Hulland's email is

General parent emails:

Finance emails: 

To report an absence: 


Title Initial Surname Role/s
Mrs R Allam Teaching Assistant
Mrs F August Head of Design Technology
Mr D Barnes Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Barnes Senior Science Technician
Mr P Bates Head of Computing / Professional Tutor
Mrs F Belamy Finance Assistant
Mr J Binyon Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs F Blackett Trainee Teacher of Religious Education
Mr J Blackmur Teacher of Mathematics
Miss L Boon Head of Physical Education
Mrs N Bowen Teaching Assistant
Miss C Brett Teaching Assistant
Mr E Brewer Head of Biology
Miss F Brooks Assistant Headteacher
Mrs F Brown Design Technology Technician
Mrs A Buchanan-Robinson Headteacher's PA / Year 6 Admissions / Marketing
Mr J Butler Teacher of Sociology
Miss T Byrne Trainee Teacher of Science (Chemistry)
Mrs S Calvert Careers Lead
Mrs I Campbell Teacher of Religious Education / Assistant HOY 11
Mr S Campbell Teacher of Computing / Head of Year 7
Miss M Castellain Database Administrator
Mrs C Catchpole SEN Admin & Student Support
Mrs A Cave Exams Assistant
Mrs A Coleman Teacher of Science
Miss S Conway Teacher of English
Mr S Copeland Second in ICT
Mrs A Coss Repographics Coordinator
Ms S Cox Teacher of Art / Photography
Mr S Crome Deputy Headteacher
Mr R Derrick Teacher of Science
Mrs M Dillon Pastoral Support Administrator
Mr A Dodsworth Teacher of Geography
Mrs L Doran Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs K Driscoll Teacher of Geography
Mr L Ebbs Teacher of History
Mr M Ebenezer Teacher of Business and Economics / Head of Year 13
Mrs K Else Cover Supervisor
Miss J Evans Assistant Headteacher
Miss J Fagg Trainee Teacher of History
Mrs K Fewson Science Technician
Ms H Fogell Joint Head of Religious Education
Ms A Foia Teaching Assistant / Teacher of Maths
Mrs P Fornasiero Receptionist
Miss K Foster Teacher of English / Head of Year 10
Ms B Fountoukos Trainee Teacher of Art
Mrs E Fraser Joint Second in English
Mrs C French Finance Assistant
Mr P Fuller IT Technician
Mrs M Gallagher HR Manager/Finance Assistant
Mr D Gardiner Network Manager
Mrs G Godfree Head of Year 8 / Cover Supervisor
Mrs A Goswell-Steele Finance Assistant
Mr M Green Head of Physics
Mrs J Gregg Head of Mathematics
Miss A Grout Teacher of English / Assistant HOY 10
Mrs A Hanford Teacher of Music
Miss E Hardy Trainee Teacher of Physical Education
Mrs S Harrington Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Hartley Teacher of Mathematics (Maternity Leave)
Mr R Hartley Head of Art
Miss R Hayward Teacher of Design Technology
Mrs S Hegg Teacher of English / Head of Year 9
Miss A Hemmings School Counsellor 
Mrs V Heritage Finance Assistant
Mrs J Highton Attendance Administrator
Mrs S Hodson Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs H Holland Teacher of Drama and Media (Maternity Leave)
Mrs N Holmes Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr R Hotea Joint Head of Religious Education
Mrs S Hughes Senior Science Technician
Mr J Hulland Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs J Hulland Head Of Drama
Mrs A Hulse Sixth Form Administrator
Mr A Isaacs School Business Manager
Mrs L Isaacs Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Johnson Joint Second in English / ECT & ECT+1
Mrs C Jones Teacher of Art / Photography
Mrs P Khattab Trainee Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Dr K Karavida Teacher of History / Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Kemp Teacher of Art/Art Technician
Mrs J Kingston Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Dr T Kumarajeewa Teacher of Science
Miss N Leon Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs T Lewis Exams Co-ordinator
Miss J Makiyi Teacher of Drama  
Mr E Martin EPQ Co-ordinator/Teacher of English
Miss A Mastromarco Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Mastromarco HSLW / ELSA
Miss R Mcavoy Teacher of Mathematics / Deputy Head of Sixth Form (Maternity Leave)
Miss S Mclaughlin Teacher of Biology
Mrs K Mcmillan Safeguarding Coordinator & Deputy DSL
Ms C Meoli Head of Citizenship / Teacher of Media
Miss R Millais Teacher of Science
Mr S Miller Joint Second in Mathematics
Mr T Miller Headteacher
Miss X Miller Teacher in charge of Psychology
Mrs V Milner Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Mrs M Morling Teacher of Religious Education
Mrs M Mortimer Teacher in charge of Spanish
Miss O Myatt Head of Music
Mr S Nightingale Trainee Teacher of Computing
Miss Z Noonan Deputy Headteacher
Mrs C Nwana Teacher of Business and Economics
Mr R Oldfield Joint Second in Mathematics
Miss H Ormerod Teacher of English / Assistant HOY
Miss D Palmer Teacher of Physical Education
Mr J Paterson-Spir Trainee Teacher of Science (Physics)
Mr G Plunkett Assistant Site Manager
Ms F Pollard Teacher of Religious Education
Mrs R Pollard ASDAN Teacher/Deputy SENCO
Mrs L Power SENCO
Mr S Power Head of History
Mr M Price Teacher of Physical Education
Mr C Quinn Teacher of Design Technology
Mr B Rana Teacher of Science
Miss N Rana Teach of History / Head of Year 11
Miss H Resa Head of Geography
Mr J Richards Teacher of Physical Education
Mrs D Ridgers Food Technology Technician
Mr J Rojas Site Manager
Mr J Sabiston Second in Physical Education
Mr B Sanders Second in Design Technology
Mrs H Sanjurjo Teacher of Geography / ECT & ECT+1
Mrs A Sawa Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Schweizer Teaching Assistant
Mr T Sellars Chaplain
Mrs N Shajpal Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Shearer-Freyne Head of English 
Miss C Smith Head of Science
Mrs E Smith One-to-One Tutor
Ms R Smith Receptionist
Mr M Steady Teacher of Religious Education / Assistant HOY 9
Mrs G Stovold Teaching Assistant
Mr L Sumner Teacher of Business and Economics / Assistant HOY 8
Mrs D Sykes Admin Assistant / Year 6 Admissions
Mrs K Taylor Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs C Thomas Head of Business Studies / BTEC Co-ordinator
Mrs J Turner Higher Level Teaching Assistant / Trainee ELSA
Mrs M Wall Assistant Network Manager
Mr P Ward Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Warren Sixth Form Co-ordinator / Work Experience Co-ordinator
Mr P Watson Head of Sixth Form / Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Webb Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Webb One-to-One Tutor
Mrs J Williams Receptionist
Mrs J Williamson Teacher of Design Technology
Mr D Woodhouse Teacher of Chemistry / Head of Year 12
Mrs C Wreford-Doree Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Young Teaching Assistant
Ms W Yun Teaching Assistant