Skip to content ↓

St Peter's
Catholic School

Staff

Our current list of staff can be found below in alphabetical order and with their email address.

General parent emails:  parents@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk

Finance emails:  finance@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk 

To report an absence:  absent@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk 

CURRENT STAFF 2023-2024

 
Title Last Name Job Title Email address
Mrs Allam Trainee Teacher of Drama rallam@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Barnes Senior Science Technician mbarnes@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Bassa Assistant Site Manager dbassa@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Bates Head of Computing pbates@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Batt Head of Design Technology jbatt@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Beale Teaching Assistant kbeale@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Belamy Finance Officer fbelamy@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Bell Teacher of Design Technology sbell@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Binyon Teacher of Mathematics jbinyon@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Blackbourn Deputy SENCo lBlackbourn@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Blackett Assistant Chaplain/Teacher of Religious Education fblackett@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Blackmur Teacher of Mathematics/Assistant Head of Year 7 jblackmur@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Bowen Teaching Assistant nbowen@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Brewer Head of Biology ebrewer@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Bromley Teacher of Design Technology/DofE Unit Leader sbromley@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Brooks Assistant Headteacher fbrooks@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Brown Textiles Technician/DofE Support fbrown@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Brown Joint Second in English  agrout@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Buchanan-Robinson Personal Assistant to Headteacher abuchananrobinson@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Butler Head of Sociology jbutler@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Byrne Teacher of Science/DofE Silver Lead tbyrne@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Calvert Careers Lead scalvert@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Campbell Teacher of Religious Education/Head of Year 8 icampbell@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Campbell Teacher of Computing/Head of Year 8 scampbell@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Cartledge Head of Science mcartledge@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Castellain Database Administrator mcastellain@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Catchpole SEN Admin Assistant & Student Support ccatchpole@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Cave Exams Assistant acave@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Conway Teacher of English sconway@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Cooper Teacher of Science ccooper@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Copeland Assistant Head of Computer Science scopeland@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Cornejo Escobedo Trainee Teacher of Spanish lcornejoescobedo@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Coss Reprographics Co-Ordinator acoss@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Cox Teacher of Art scox@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Crome Deputy Headteacher scrome@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Dillon Pastoral Support Administrator mdillon@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Dodsworth Teacher of Geography/Assistant Head of Year 11 adodsworth@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Donnithorne Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead adonnithorne@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Driscoll Teacher of Geography kdriscoll@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Ebbs Teacher of History/Assistant Head of Year 8 lebbs@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Ebenezer  Designated Safeguarding Lead/Assistant Headteacher mebenezer@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Evans Assistant Headteacher jevans@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Fagg Teacher of History jfagg@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Felix Teacher of Design Technology afelix@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Fewson Science Technician kfewson@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Fogell Head of Religious Education hfogell@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Foia Teacher of Maths/Teaching Assistant afoia@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Fornasiero Admissions Administrator pfornasiero@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Fraser Teacher of English/Coaching Lead efraser@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs French Finance Assistant cfrench@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Fuller IT Technician pfuller@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Gallagher HR Manager mgallagher@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Gardiner Network Manager dgardiner@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Godfree Head of Year 10 ggodfree@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Goldrick Teaching Assistant ggoldrick@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Goncalves Receptionist agoncalves@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Goswell-Steele Finance Assistant agsteele@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Graham Teaching Assistant agraham@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Gregg Head of Mathematics jgregg@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hanford Teacher of Music ahanford@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Hardy Teacher of Physical Education ehardy@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hardy Teaching Assistant khardy@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Harrington Teaching Assistant sharrington@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hartley Teacher of Mathematics/Head of Year 7 dhartley@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Hartley Head of Art rhartley@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Hayward Second in Design Technology rhayward@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hegg Teacher of English/Head of Year 11 shegg@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Hemmings School Counsellor ahemmings@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Hockley Cover Supervisor and Teacher of Science rhockley@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hodson Teacher of Mathematics shodson@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Holland Teacher of Drama hholland@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Holmes Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages/Higher Level Teaching Assistant nholmes@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Hughes Trainee Teacher of English nhughes@@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hulland Head of Drama jmhulland@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Hulland Head of Modern Foreign Languages jhulland@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Hulse Sixth Form Administrator ahulse@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Isaacs School Business Manager aisaacs@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Isaacs Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages lisaacs@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Johnson Teacher of English/Teacher in charge of Initial Training cjohnson@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Jones Teacher of Art & Photography cjones@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Dr Karavida Teacher of History/Teaching Assistant kkaravida@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Kemp Assistant Site Manager mkemp@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Kemp Teacher of Art/Art Technician jkemp@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Kingston Higher Level Teaching Assistant/DofE Support jkingston@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Leon Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages nleon-lohou@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lewis Exams Co-ordinator tlewis@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Lim Sixth Form Administration Manager mlim@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Lo ICT Technician hlo@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Lo Teacher of Science jlo@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Lo Teaching Assistant wlo@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Lui Cover Supervisor clui@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Martin Teacher of English/EPQ Coordinator/UCAS Coordinator emartin@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Mastromarco Teaching Assistant amastromarco@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Mastromarco Home School Liaison Officer/ELSA smastromarco@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss McAvoy Teacher of Mathematics/Deputy Head of Sixth Form rmcavoy@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss McLaughlin Teacher of Science smclaughlin@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Meoli Head of Citizenship/Teacher of Media cmeoli@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Millais Teacher of Science (Maternity Leave) rmillais@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Miller Joint Second in Mathematics  smiller@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Miller Headteacher tmiller@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Miller Teacher in charge of Psychology xmiller@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Milner Higher Level Teaching Assistant vmilner@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Morling Teacher of Religious Education mmorling@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Mortimer Teacher in charge of Spanish mmortimer@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Muller Receptionist cmuller@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Myatt Head of Music omyatt@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Newton Teaching Assistant jnewton@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Ngai Cover Supervisor kngai@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Niland Receptionist nniland@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Noonan Deputy Headteacher znoonan@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Nwana Teacher of Business and Economics cnwana@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Occomore Joint Second in English  hormerod@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs O'Connor Teacher of Psychology boconnor@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Oldfield Joint Second in Mathematics/DofE Gold Lead roldfield@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Osborne Teacher of Science josborne@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Palmer Second in Physical Education dpalmer@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Paterson-Spir Head of Physics jpaterson-spir@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Payne Science Technician dpayne@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Pescatore Trainee Teacher of French npescatore@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Pollard Teacher of Religious Education/Assistant Head of Year 9 fpollard@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Potter-Searle Attendance Administrator cpotter-searle@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Power Head of History spower@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Power SENCo lpower@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Price Teacher of Physical Education mprice@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Rana Teacher of Science brana@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Rana-Brown Head of Sixth Form/Assistant Headteacher nranabrown@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Resa Head of Geography hresa@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Richards Teacher of Physical Education jrichards@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Ridgers Food Technology Technician dridgers@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Robbins Trainee Teacher of Geography rrobbins@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Rojas Premises Manager jrojas@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sanjurjo Teacher of Geography/ECT & ECT +1 hsanjurjo@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Sawa Assistant Headteacher asawa@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Schweizer Teaching Assistant jschweizer@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Sellars Chaplain/DofE Bronze Lead tsellars@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Shajpal Higher Level Teaching Assistant nshajpal@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Shearer-Freyne Head of English/Literacy Lead nshearerfreyne@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Smith Admissions Administrator rsmith@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Steady Teacher of English/Head of Year 12 kfoster@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Steady Teacher of Religious Education/Head of Year 13 msteady@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Stoker-Boon Head of Physical Education lboon@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Sumner Teacher of Business & Economics/Assistant Head of Year 10 lsumner@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Taylor Teacher of Mathematics ktaylor@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Thomas Head of Business Studies/BTEC Coordinator cthomas@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Venter Teacher of Business cventer@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Viljoen Teacher of Mathematics mviljoen@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Ms Ward Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead jward@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Warren Cover Supervisor/Assistant Sixth Form Coordinator awarren@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Webster Trainee Teacher of Maths twebster@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs White Finance Assistant vwhite@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Wong Teaching Assistant twong@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Woodhouse Head of Chemistry dwoodhouse@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Wreford-Doree Teaching Assistant cwreford-doree@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Young Teaching Assistant cyoung@st-peters.surrey.sch.uk