St Peter's Catholic School

Governor Committees 2023-24

Local Governing Committee

Paul Bates Dale Chambers Peter Downie *(Chair of Governors)* Maria da Graca de Faria Carvalho Morais Ferreira (known as Graca Carvalho) Hugh Gammell YingFei Heliot Jonathan How Eleanor Hurndall Katherine Light Sajan Jacob Naduvathussery Toby Miller (Headteacher) Rebecca Taylor

Resources Committee

Peter Downie Katherine Light *(Chair of Resources)* Sajan Jacob Naduvathussery Toby Miller (Headteacher) Rebecca Taylor Paul Bates (as required)

Link governor responsibilities

Governor responsible for liaison with LA in event of allegation (Child Protection) against HT	Peter Downie
Child Protection & Safeguarding, Looked After Children	Hugh Gammell
SEND	Dale Chambers
Finance	Katherine Light
Governor training	Paul Bates
Health & Safety	Rebecca Taylor
Catholic ethos	Rev Jonathan How, Graca Carvalho
Careers	tba
Curriculum	Eleanor Hurndall
Pupil Premium	Sajan Jacob Naduvathussery
Metal Health & Wellbeing	YingFei Heliot
Website compliance	Graca Carvalho

